21st Level-I (L-I-21) Training Programme from 25th January 2021 to 12th February 2021 for Stenographers Grade’D’ of CSSS

No.21/3/2020-CS.II (Trg.)

Government of India
Ministry of Personnel, Public Grievances and Pensions
Department of Personnel & Training

3rd Floor, Lok Nayak Bhawan,
Khan Market, New Delhi — 110003.
Dated: 21.01.2021


Subject: 21st Level-I (L-I-21) Training Programme from 25th January 2021 to 12th February 2021 for Stenographers Grade’D’ of CSSS -regarding.

The undersigned is directed to say that for Stenographers Grade’ D’ of CSSS – regarding. , whose names are given in the Annexure to this OM, have been nominated to participate in the 21st Level-I (L-I-21) Training Programme being conducted by the ISTM from 25.01,2021 to 12.02.2021. The training will be conducted through online/flipped mode as intimated by ISTM.

2. It may be noted that successful completion of Level-I training programme will be essential for promotion to the grade of Personal Assistant. The officers who do not attend or successfull complete the Level-I Training Programme will be liable to debarment and denial of promotion as envisaged in DOP&T OM No. T-25017/1/2015-Trg (ISTM Section) dated 4th July, 2016.

5. Since the online Level-I training programme does not have any study tour, no
TA/DA shall be admissible to the participants.

4. In view of above, all the 35 candidates, whose names are mentioned in the
Annexure to this OM, are directed to contact the course coordinator of this training programme for further necessary action and also attend the mandatory training programme without fail. Shri Rajeev Kumar Jha, Assistant Director (Tel No. 011-26165593, Mobile No.-9868979223, e-mail ID: [email protected]) is the
course coordinator of this training programme.

5. All the nominated candidates for the above-stated training programme are
directed to visit the ISTM website, fill up the online form at the URL path: http://www.istm.gov.in/home/online_ctp_form and submit the same to ISTM immediately. Candidates also need to be registered as users on ISTM-TMIS before joining the programme. In case of any doubt/clarification, Shri Moloy Sanyal, Deputy Secretary, ISTM (Tele No. 01126737602, Mob.No. 9810961492, e-mail ID: [email protected])/Shri Rajeev Kumar Jha, Assistant Director (Tel No. 011-26165593, Mobile No.-9868979223, e-mail ID: [email protected]STM may please be contacted immediately at the above contact numbers/email IDs for further guidance.

6. It is also intimated that once the registration is done online at the URL path given above, the same may also be got endorsed and forwarded by the Competent Authority in the respective Ministry/ Department/organization in case of persons on deputation, if any and submitted to ISTM (through online mode at the e-mail ID given above) positively before joining. It may please be noted, that without the endorsement of the nomination by the Competent Authority in the respective Ministry/ Department no candidate shall be allowed to join the training programme.

7. Cadre units are also requested that these officers may please be duly permitted before hand to join the online training programme with the direction to report to Shri Rajeev Kumar Jha, Course Director, ISTM at the above-mentioned contact details for further modalities before the training commences on 25.01.2021.

(Bhagirath Jha)
Under Secretary to the Government of India
2465 4020

The Director/ Deputy Secretary (Admin) of all the Cadre units participating in CSSS (through website of DoP&T).

Annexure to the OM No. 2113/2020-CS.II(A/Trg.) dated 21.01.2021

List of Stenographers Grade’D’ of CSSS nominated for Level-1 training programme to be held from 25.01.2021 to 12.02.2021

Name (Shri/Smt. /Ms.)Date of
12435BEENA CHOUDHARY*24-06-1988Commerce2010
22551RAJEEV RANJAN*21-12-1991Defence2010
32599CHANDAN KUMAR JHA09-08-1986MHA2011
42600RISHABH KUMAR SRIVASTAVA13-03-1985Environment & Forests2011
52602BINAY KUMAR11-11-1981Minority Affairs2011
62603PAWAN KUMAR06-04-1985MSME2011
72604KAPIL KUMAR20-02-1986Shipping2011
82605GAURAV KATOCH03-06-1986Fertilizers2011
92606AROMA R. PRADEEP16-08-1986Expenditure2011
102607ALOK KUMAR CHOUDHARY25-12-1982Road Transport & Highways2011
112608NEETU SHARMA18-05-1987Expenditure2011
122609SHASHANK SHEKHAR15-12-1991Agricutlure & Cooperation2011
132610LALAN KUMAR JHA07-12-1978Agricutlure & Cooperation2011
142611MAHESH CHAND SHARMA22-06-1985Supply2011
152612VIKAS SIDHARTH MEHRA04-07-1986Health & Family Welfare2011
162613DIPIKA JOHAR27-01-1987Telecommunications2011
172615ANJU RANI30-08-1982Shipping2011
182616RAM SAMUJH SHARMA12-10-1983Posts2011
19_ 2618SHEETAL RANI23-07-1988Expenditure2011
202619PRIYANK KUMAR MISHRA20-08-1986Food & Public Distribution2011
212620LAXMI09-11-1980Labour & Employment2011
222621NEHA VERMA11-08-1989Information & Broadcasting2011
232622MANJU VERMA08-11-1987Urban Development2011
242623RAM SINGH18-01-1983Water Resources2011
252624NAVNEET KUMAR31-01-1992Supply2011
262626SANJAY KUMAR08-07-1991Water Resources2011
272627MAYUR VERMA30-05-1990Seconday & Higher Education2011
282628ASHISH KUMAR10-07-1983Urban Development2011
292629HARISH KUMAR09-01-1985Water Resources2011
302630PRIYA GORAIT25-04-1989Expenditure2011
312631ANITA18-07-1989Urban Development2011
322632POOJA GUPTA04-03-1985Urban Development2011
332633JYOTI VERMA23-07-1986Supply2011
342635SARITA DEVI17-08-1989UPSC2011
352636PANKAJ LABROY04-02-1990Health & Family Welfare2011

View/Download the official Circular

Leave a Comment